top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Brown

Waterfall of Information!

Do you feel like you've had a waterfall of information this last two weeks? I hope you've been able to get your questions answered and your student (and you) have a grasp on our routines now. This week begins our first full week of real instruction and I'm excited to get these kiddos literally IN THE BOOKS! If you still have questions, please schedule a quick meeting by phone, zoom or in person. I'm available daily from 3-5.


We are kicking off a Unit on Heritage and Life Cycles this week. Our I Ready diagnostics will be starting in Math today. I ask for continued patience and grace as we wade through finding a balance and getting everyone in the same place this week.


Our class character focus is on Kindness this month and you will see activities related to it throughout the month. Check their student planner daily and encourage them to make acts of kindness part of their work.


Thank you for sharing your students with me. It's been a great start so far and I'm enjoying them SO much! Have a fantastic week!


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Our Class Loves to Read!

Dear Family, With a $25 order, you can pick a FREE $5 Book (use code: READS). Shop Our Class Page: https://orders.scholastic.com/WLB8W...

Comments


bottom of page